Call Us : (334) 271-2010

Send Message

Our staff is very responsive to questions and suggestions. Let us know how we can better serve you.

    General Sales

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Charlie Dees – charlie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Conrad Naftel – conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

    Natalie Strange – natalie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Lecie Thompson – lecie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Chaney Thornton – chaney@gulfstatesdist.com

    Geanie Trammell – geanie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Tommy Trammell – tommy@gulfstatesdist.com

    Showroom Sales:

    Cory Beck – cory@gulfstatesdist.com

    Dennis Jones – dj@gulfstatesdist.com

    Kaylee Mims – kaylee@gulfstatesdist.com

    Gun Broker Sales:

    Cristen Berry – cristen@gulfstatesdist.com

    Customer Service:

    customerservice@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandtley McDonald – brandtley@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandon Owens – brandon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Elisha Whitten – elisha@gulfstatesdist.com

    Accounting:

    acct@gulfstatesdist.com
    Sharon Singleton – sharon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Summer Jones – summer@gulfstatesdist.com

    Call Us

    1-800-223-7869 and our receptionist, Tisha, will be sure your call reaches the right person.

    Trade Your Brass, Surplus/Confiscated Guns, and Ammunition For Credit or Cash.

    Our program has helped municipalities of all sizes upgrade their equipment on a routine basis. Contact Us to learn more.

    Phone

    1-800-223-7869

    (334) 271-2010

    Fax

    (334) 279-9267

    Email

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Showroom & Sales

    6000 E Shirley Lane Montgomery, Alabama 36117

    We are your trusted source for law enforcement, military, and first responder ammunition, guns, and gear.