Call Us : (334) 271-2010

Send Message

Our staff is very responsive to questions and suggestions. Let us know how we can better serve you.

    General Sales:

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Sales Team:

    Natalie Strange x111 – natalie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Geanie Trammell x105 – geanie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Charlie Dees x117 – charlie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Dennis (DJ) Jones x104 – dj@gulfstatesdist.com

    Chaney Thornton x116 – chaney@gulfstatesdist.com

    Kaylee Meeks x110 – kaylee@gulfstatesdist.com

    Cristen Berry (Ammo and GunBroker) x123 – cristen@gulfstatesdist.com

    Tommy Trammell x112 – tommy@gulfstatesdist.com

    Customer Service:

    customerservice@gulfstatesdist.com

    Support Team:

    Elisha Whitten – Sales Support/Customer Service x101 – elisha@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandtley McDonald – Purchasing x115 – brandtley@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandon Owens – Warehouse Manager x122 – brandon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Chase Johnson – Shipping x119 – chase@gulfstatesdist.com

    Accounting:

    acct@gulfstatesdist.com
    Sharon Singleton – Accounts Payable x113 – sharon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Tisha Hartsfield – Accounts Receivable x109 – receptionist@gulfstatesdist.com

    Summer Jones – Tax Compliance x108 – summer@gulfstatesdist.com

    Call Us

    1-800-223-7869 and our receptionist, Tisha, will be sure your call reaches the right person.

    Trade Your Brass, Surplus/Confiscated Guns, and Ammunition For Credit or Cash.

    Our program has helped municipalities of all sizes upgrade their equipment on a routine basis. Contact Us to learn more.

    Phone

    1-800-223-7869

    (334) 271-2010

    Fax

    (334) 279-9267

    Email

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Showroom & Sales

    6000 E Shirley Lane Montgomery, Alabama 36117

    We are your trusted source for law enforcement, military, and first responder ammunition, guns, and gear.