Call Us : (334) 271-2010

Send Message

Our staff is very responsive to questions and suggestions. Let us know how we can better serve you.

    General Sales

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Charlie Dees x117 – charlie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Dennis (DJ) Jones x104 – dj@gulfstatesdist.com

    Natalie Strange x111 – natalie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Lecie Thompson x118 – lecie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Chaney Thornton x116 – chaney@gulfstatesdist.com

    Geanie Trammell x105 – geanie@gulfstatesdist.com

    Tommy Trammell x112 – tommy@gulfstatesdist.com

     

    Gun Broker Sales:

    Cristen Berry x123 – cristen@gulfstatesdist.com

     

    Customer Service:

    customerservice@gulfstatesdist.com

    Tisha Hartsfield x109 – receptionist@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandtley McDonald x115 – brandtley@gulfstatesdist.com

    Kaylee Mims x110 – kaylee@gulfstatesdist.com

    Brandon Owens x122 – brandon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Elisha Whitten x101 – elisha@gulfstatesdist.com

    Accounting:

    acct@gulfstatesdist.com
    Sharon Singleton x113 – sharon@gulfstatesdist.com

    Summer Jones x108 – summer@gulfstatesdist.com

    Call Us

    1-800-223-7869 and our receptionist, Tisha, will be sure your call reaches the right person.

    Trade Your Brass, Surplus/Confiscated Guns, and Ammunition For Credit or Cash.

    Our program has helped municipalities of all sizes upgrade their equipment on a routine basis. Contact Us to learn more.

    Phone

    1-800-223-7869

    (334) 271-2010

    Fax

    (334) 279-9267

    Email

    sales@gulfstatesdist.com

    Showroom & Sales

    6000 E Shirley Lane Montgomery, Alabama 36117

    We are your trusted source for law enforcement, military, and first responder ammunition, guns, and gear.