Call Us : (334) 271-2010

Send Message

Our staff is very responsive to questions and suggestions. Let us know how we can better serve you.

General Sales

sales@gulfstatesdist.com

Charlie Dees – charlie@gulfstatesdist.com

Theresa Floyd – tflo@gulfstatesdist.com

Conrad Naftel – conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

Natalie Strange – natalie@gulfstatesdist.com

Geanie Trammell – geanie@gulfstatesdist.com

Tommy Trammell – tommy@gulfstatesdist.com

Showroom Sales:

Chaney Thornton – chaney@gulfstatesdist.com

Dennis Jones – dj@gulfstatesdist.com

Micah Josey – micah@gulfstatesdist.com

Gun Broker Sales:

Cristen Berry – gunbroker@gulfstatesdist.com

Customer Service:

customerservice@gulfstatesdist.com

Elisha Whitten – elisha@gulfstatesdist.com

Brandon Owens – brandon@gulfstatesdist.com

Accounting:

acct@gulfstatesdist.com
Sharon Singleton – sharon@gulfstatesdist.com

Summer Jones – summer@gulfstatesdist.com

Trade Your Brass, Surplus/Confiscated Guns, and Ammunition For Credit or Cash.

Our program has helped municipalities of all sizes upgrade their equipment on a routine basis. Contact Us to learn more.

Phone

1-800-223-7869

(334) 271-2010

Fax

(334) 279-9267

Email

sales@gulfstatesdist.com

Showroom & Sales

6000 E Shirley Lane Montgomery, Alabama 36117

We are your trusted source for law enforcement, military, and first responder ammunition, guns, and gear.