We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.

Address and Contact Info:
Gulf States Distributors, 6000 E Shirley Lane Montgomery, AL 36117

LOCAL: (334) 271-2010
TOLL FREE: 1-800-223-7869
FAX: (334) 279-9267

GENERAL SALES:
Charlie Dees – charlie@gulfstatesdist.com
Theresa Floyd - tflo@gulfstatesdist.com
Conrad Naftel – conrad@gulfstatesdist.com
Natalie Strange - natalie@gulfstatesdist.com
Geanie Trammell -geanie@gulfstatesdist.com
Tommy Trammell -tommy@gulfstatesdist.com


SHOWROOM SALES:
Chaney Thornton – chaney@gulfstatesdist.com
Dennis Jones – dj@gulfstatesdist.com
Micah Josey – micah@gulfstatesdist.com

GUN-BROKER SALES:
Cristen Berry – gunbroker@gulfstatesdist.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE:
customerservice@gulfstatesdist.com
Elisha Whitten - elisha@gulfstatesdist.com
Brandon Owens – brandon@gulfstatesdist.com

ACCOUNTING:
Sharon Singleton - acct@gulfstatesdist.com